Back to site

All Aboard the Garbage Barge!

Image of All Aboard the Garbage Barge!


Here we have a copy of the latest Death Polka release, "All Aboard the Garbage Barge" on CD! This 12-song collection comes to you in a 6-panel digipack, with photos by Gabrielle Denby and artwork/layout by punk rock poster artist Jim Nadorozny. Track list below.

1. Haldol Fairytale
2. Grief
3. Failure
4. Don't Touch Me
5. Traitor
6. Musician Boyfriend
7. Desert Angel
8. Wanderer
9. Feast of the Fickle Thieves
10. I Love You
11. Loner
12. Rust Belt Scream